Fashion · Home

Spring Sandals!

I’m totally ready to bring out my sandals and store away the boots … just waiting on this weather to cooperate! One day its in the 60’s, the next day it’s snowing, seriously, mother nature MAKE UP YOUR MIND! Regardless, my sandal game needs a reboot (see what I did there?) and I can’t wait to get my hands on some of my personal faves below!

1. Topshop “Holly” Lace-up Sandals – Love the color & only $35!

2. BC Footwear ‘Wee’ Slide Sandal – Because let’s be honest…sometimes we don’t have 25 minutes to spend lacing up our gladiators. Ok? We just DON’T.

3. Forever 21 Faux Leather Sandals – Two-for-one deal…these are both cute & comfortable!

4. ASOS FOR LOVE Leather Lace Up Sandals – Major favorite of mine for Spring.

5. ASOS FLORENCE Embellished Leather Sandals – So dainty and sweet … and can go with most anything (added bonus)

6. Braided Leather Flat Sandals by Zara – Yes. SO MUCH YES.

7. H&M Sandals with Fringe – A little pop of color for Spring!

8. H&M Flats with Ankle Strap – Another color that I just love … not to mention the style!

9. Black Laced Sandals H&M – Suede with long lacing around the ankle…LOVE.

 

 

 

One thought on “Spring Sandals!

Leave a comment